2020 NanoEHS COR Workshop

2020 U.S.-EU NanoEHS COR Workshop: Bridging Insights and Perspectives
September 16-17, Virtual Meeting

6:30 (Pacific)/9:30 (Eastern)/15:30 (Central Europe) – 10:30/13:30/19:30

 

The U.S. National Nanotechnology Initiative (NNI) and European Commission have organized the ninth annual meeting of the nanoEHS Communities of Research (CORs) as a virtual workshop on September 16-17, 2020. As the nanoEHS research ecosystem continues to evolve, this event will identify future needs and opportunities. Conversations will further address how the lessons learned from nanoEHS research can be applied to other areas such as emerging technologies and incidental nanomaterials. The workshop will foster high-level discussions of nanoEHS and related areas to explore connections and synergies that will drive responsible development into the coming decades.

Students and postdoctoral researchers are welcome to attend!

The event will run for four hours each day. Webcast plenaries will include a live Q&A portion. Breakout sessions will feature interactive discussion.

Agenda: Click here to view the Agenda.

Registration: Click here to register. If you’ve already registered, please click here to login to the live webcast.

 

Comments are closed.